Staff

 

 

 

 

Leo Antonino - General Manager

401-397-2801 ext 218

lantonino@osautoauction.com

 

Jennifer Bickford - Fleet Lease Manager

401-397-2801 ext 205

jbickford@osautoauction.com

 

Chuck Cronin - Sales Representative/Arbitrations Manager

774-272-1099

ccronin@osautoauction.com

 

Dee Milligan - Sales Representative

401-617-2127

dmilligan@osautoauction.com

 

Brenda Morin - Office Manager

401-397-2801 ext 206

accounting@oceanstateautoauction.com

 

Dealer Registration

401-397-2801 ext 201

dealerreg@osautoauction.com

 

Online Sales

401-397-2801 ext 212

marketing@osautoauction.com

 

Titles

401-397-2801 ext 203

titles@osautoauction.com

 

Jerin Peloquin - Marketing

401-397-2801 ext 210

jerinp@osautoauction.com

 

Jennifer Bickford - Transportation

860-333-7847

jbickford@osautoauction.com

 

 Joe Schmidt- Operations Manager

401-397-2801 ext 235

jschmidt@osautoauction.com